The Punderdome

When I saw this, I thought it would be a wonderful addition to our gaming collection. My husband is the king of god awful puns. He’s comprised of 50% puns and 50% song lyrics.

puns

But I got the game and it has sat on my table for weeks now. I read the back of the box and realized that I don’t think I’m smart enough or quick enough to play this game. I’m super intimidated by it.

You get two subject cards and you have to create a pun using both of them. I take forever to think. And I need alone time to come up with things. There’s now way I could play this with my clever and quick husband.

So it sits.

And waits.

For now.

Disclaimer: I received this game for free from Blogging For Books in exchange for a fair and honest review. That in no way affects my opinion of the product. I’m just scared of my husband.

He is a Ravenclaw after all. And as a Slytherin, I don’t like to lose.

 

Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

1 thought on “The Punderdome”

Leave a Reply

