Characters I’d Love to Cosplay As!

Peggy

Agent Carter

I’ve even been told that I look like her! I’m head over heels for the strong, witty, and resilient Peggy Carter. This might be the easiest cosplay to pull off. I’d have to either let my hair grow out or get a wig at this point, but the rest is simply pulling off the late 1940’s look with proper red lipstick and a nice skirt suit.

Eve Coffin

If You haven’t picked up Coffin Hill by Caitlin Kittredge and you love a good horror story, go find it. The story is super cliched, but Kittredge knows that and wraps it around her little finger to make it do her bidding. I’d cosplay as young Eve, the pink haired punk wrapped up in drugs and dark magic.

Sailor Scout Princess Bubblegum

A girlfriend and I are big fans of both fandoms and when I saw crossover fan art I knew it would be the bomb to do a cosplay of it. Of course I’d leave Sailor Scout Marceline to her. She named her freaking car after Marcy. Since I’m seeing how I can be a lot like PB, I’m learning to love her.

Biker Gang Sailor Moon

This is another cosplay based off of fan art, but there’s just so much of it. I’d probably  have to rock a wig at this point (after I’ve chopped all my hair off) so I might as well embrace Biker Usagi. Cosplay or not, I still want to deck out my denim vest with sick Sailor Moon patches.

Save

Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

2 thoughts on “Characters I’d Love to Cosplay As!”

Leave a Reply

