Workin on My Fitness

Let me begin this by saying that I’m kinda cool with my body. Finally.

It took a long time and three years of marriage to find this place, but it happened. Then, my clothing stopped fitting. Was that ever frustrating. Long before that I stopped feeling comfortable wearing a bikini. I would just like to look at all the clothing that I own and be able to fit into it.

A kind of rabbit hole happened and I found myself looking at workout tanks on Lookhuman.com. Because it totally makes sense that I’d want to buy more clothes to work out so I can fit into my clothes, right?

Anywho… Check these out.

3480bc-black-z1-t-workin-my-puff-into-tuff

This little fighter has to be one of the sassiest and, perhaps, scariest mofo in all of Pokemon. She’s didn’t stand for shit when it came her way.

3480bc-heathered_gray_bc-z1-t-state-alchemist-in-training

Because out of all the anime I’ve watched lately (Fate/Stay, Sword Art Online…) Fullmetal Alchemist Brotherhood will always be my favorite. Ed and Al won my heart when the world pitted their desires against their morals and they came out of it all mostly alive. I’d train to be a State Alchemist, too.

6733-heathered_black-z1-t-run-like-dean-just-saw-you-crash-the-impala

Dean Winchester is my TV husband. That’s something understood in this house. I imagine him teaching me to drive a stick shift might end up just how this shirt describes.

6733-heathered_black-z1-t-sailor-scout-in-training

Saving the best for last. Out of all of these worlds I think I’d rather be a Sailor Scout. Rei is definitely my spirit animal so perhaps I’d be Sailor Mercury in another life. Or, maybe I could claim a whole new planet considering how much space there is!

Save

Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

Leave a Reply

