Funko Friday!

photo (1)

I bought these probably around this time last month and have been kind of sitting on them for a while. I came down with an Adventure Time obsession for quite some time. I bought a bunch of games, one for the Nintendo DS and another from Steam. We also binge watched the latest season.

Whoa, that Marceline story arc! I freaking loved it so much that I think I was on the floor in front of the television. She’s always been my favorite character in the series, being a Queen among the lands of princesses. She was sassy, adventurous, rebellious, and damaged in her own way. Plus, I always jive with the brunette in any show.

Lately, PB has kind of been getting my love. I’m coming around to understand that we have similar personalities. She and I can both be very controlling and stubborn. Where I once could have done without Princess Bubblegum, I have learned to love and appreciate her.

Lumpy Space Princess, on the other hand, pushes all the wrong buttons. But, that’s what she’s meant do do I suppose.

Next on the Adventure Time Funko list: Cake the Cat and Flame Princess!

Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

6 thoughts on “Funko Friday!”

    1. There are some cool story arcs you might miss, but I think you can pick up anywhere and work your way in with this one.

Leave a Reply

