A Quick Christmas Wish List

My Christmas decorations are up, including my goth-ish black Christmas tree that I posted on Instagram. I’ve gotten just about everyone’s shopping done and just need to make myself get down to working on the handmade items so that I’m all set.

I’ve probably told you guys already that I’m unemployed for the winter season. I’m using that time to work on a fantastic new novel(s). So, money is kind of short. My bank account is squealing in pain, but that hasn’t stopped me from drooling over a couple super cool new finds with ulterior motives

  1. Emily Sculpts: I WANT IT ALL. Sculpting since 2001, Emily creates fantastic creatures that are drool worthy. Many of the ones in her shop have to do with earth and nature because she is a huge supporter of Wildlife and Earth Conservation and wanted to do something that would bring attention to that. I personally love her Arbori designs. Her Crystal Bromeliads are cute tree creatures that come as a dragon, wolf, or phoenix. She also does commissions if you have an idea she could bring to life.
  2. Worldbuilders: This is an eBay site, I know. But it is also all charity. Patrick Rothfus, the wonderful man and writer that he is, put this together in order to do good for the world. All proceeds from this auction go to Heifer International to end hunger and poverty in the world. I personally had an OMGOMGOMG moment over this Tardis Quilt and I’d drop the dough if I had it.
Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

Leave a Reply

