Rfandom.com, a Little Known Tee Treasure Trove

I was nine or ten when Pokemon first aired on television here in the U.S. It was an insta-hit and while it isn’t one of my favorites (I’m a Digimon girl; I can’t help myself), it is still a childhood memory that I’m pretty fond of. What ten year old didn’t want borderline magical pets to travel the world with?

When a fellow female geek blogger advertised that her friend was looking to promote his t-shirt company, I immediately jumped over to check out his stock. Rfandom.com is owned and operated by people just like us. They’re geeks that grew up on the good stuff and have searched the world for the best designers and artist for their tees. Their selection is small, I’ll give them that. Yet, what they have is what I’d call the good stuff. It took me a while to narrow down which shirt I wanted to review. That means I’ll probably be back again to throw money at Rfandom.com.

The shirt I picked out displayed an evolutionary tree of Evees. An Eveelution tree. See what I did there? Nah? That’s cool too.

In all its glory (and a little worn in because I put it on immediately).
In all its glory (and a little worn in because I put it on immediately).

The company was prompt with their replies and extremely helpful, speaking to you one on one, unlike larger businesses (I had a heap of trouble with the hub’s Christmas present so don’t even ask). When the shirt appeared in my mailbox I squealed like a child, I was so excited. I ordered a woman’s size medium and it fits snugly over my tank top. The shirts run true to size and this one is made of the kind of fabric that seems pre-worn-in (like an Old Navy Vintage tee, trust me I worked there).

Over all I’m pretty impressed. Because of Rfandom I can now sport the coolest pokemon (in my opinion) anywhere I want. If you don’t like shopping online, Rfandom has a list of conventions that you can find them at. The list includes everything from Anime conventions to Comic conventions. I’ll post a link to their schedule below:

RFandom

You can find them on Facebook, Instagram, and Twitter under, you guessed it, R Fandom. Check out their tee collection and follow them on social media to keep up with their con schedule and new art.

Please ignore the food baby I've got going on. No regrets, those chili cheese dogs were delicious.
Please ignore the food baby I’ve got going on. No regrets, those chili cheese dogs were delicious.

Disclaimer: I did receive this t-shirt for free in exchange for a review. I did not let that in any way affect my view on the product itself, but I do give the company a generous thank you for doing so.

Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

Leave a Reply

