I’d really like to try to do an everyday cosplay post every now and then, but my budget won’t allow the purchase of any new clothes since the hubby surprised me with my new Microsoft Surface Pro tablet. And that is so much better than new clothes anyway. So what I did with it, besides draw and write story notes, was lose myself on Polyvore for probably a good two hours.

If you’ve read some of my posts, you know that Wonder Woman is my obsession. I have Wonder Woman shirts, pajama pants, mugs, lunchbox, and even a tattoo. I adore Wonder Woman so I made this Polyvore set of an everyday cosplay. This is what I’d wear to a Comic-con if I could afford it.

What I'd wear for an Everyday Cosplay
What I’d wear for an Everyday Cosplay
Author: Leah Chiasson

I am a twenty something geek, wife, writer, and all around goofy girl. I am a freelance writer as well as the author of Marked For The Hunt, available on Amazon.com, and the coming sequel, Marked as Prey. You can find me on Leahcorrinewrites.wordpress.com and on my Patreon site!

Leave a Reply

